CHARLOTTE eyeshadow

CHARLOTTE eyeshadow

€12.00Price

CHARLOTTE eyeshadow is composed of 92.5% of materials of natural origin. Its sand color will be a good base. It will go very well with all shades of orangey pink.

CHOOSE YOUR BOX
  • DETAILS

    Our dry eyeshadows are used as eye shadows to enhance the eyes or as a blush to add radiance to the cheeks. The formula is obtained by mixing powders, pigments and oils, for a uniform result rich in color. "Soft focus" agents improve the uptake of dry makeup and provide a soft texture. On application, it has a very silky feel and optimal coverage.

    Manufactured in the south of France in Vendres, this product benefits from the "Guaranteed French Origin" certification.

  • EXCHANGE AND REFUND POLICY

    Exchange and refund policy. Inform your visitors of the conditions of exchange and refund of the articles which they buy on your site. Clearly state your conditions in order to establish a relationship of trust with your customers and thus allow them to buy on your site in complete safety.

  • DELIVERY POLICY

    Shipping policy. Ideal for adding more details about your delivery and packaging methods and your prices. Provide clear information on your delivery methods to reassure your customers and gain their trust.

  • White Instagram Icon

EXCHANGE AND REFUND

You can exchange your purchases within 2 weeks or get a credit or refund for any online purchase

HELP and ADVICE

Contact us!

jujusamuseparis@gmail.com

We love to advise our clients!

Make an appointment by phone or in store for a personalized experience !

06 27 77 40 86

Fard à paupières CHARLOTTE

Fard à paupières CHARLOTTE

12,00 €Prix

Le fard à paupières CHARLOTTE est composé à 92,5% de matières d'origine naturelle. Sa couleur sable sera un bonne base. Il s'associera très bien avec toutes les nuances de rose orangé.

  • DÉTAILS

    Nos fards secs sont utilisés en tant qu'ombres à paupières pour sublimer le regard ou en tant que blush pour donner un coup d'éclat sur les joues. La formule est obtenue en mélangeant poudres, pigments et huiles, pour un résultat uniforme et riche en couleur. Des agents " soft focus" permettent d'améliorer le prélèvement du fard sec et apportent une texture douce. A l'application, son toucher est très soyeux et sa couvrance optimale.

    Fabriqué dans le sud de la France à Vendres, ce produit bénéficie de la certification "Origine France garantie".

  • POLITIQUE D'ÉCHANGE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT

    Politique d'échange et de remboursement. Informez vos visiteurs des conditions d'échange et de remboursement des articles qu'ils achètent sur votre site. Énoncez clairement vos conditions afin d'établir une relation de confiance avec vos clients et leur permettre ainsi d'acheter sur votre site en toute sécurité.

  • POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON

    Politique de livraison. Idéal pour ajouter davantage de détails sur vos modes de livraison et conditionnement et vos prix. Fournissez des informations claires sur vos modes de livraison afin de rassurer vos clients et gagner leur confiance.